Welcome
to united selections

 

Our company

United Selections is a premier rose breeder with years of experience. Breeding and Selection of new rose varieties takes place in Kenya. United Selections BV uses test locations all over the world in Kenya, Ethiopia, The Netherlands, Ecuador, Colombia, Japan under different climate conditions at various altitudes to ensure presenting the best-adapted award winning cut rose varieties. To optimize product quality in various markets, United Selections has developed different product lines suitable for various markets and altitudes, which are released on a preferential basis.

Our agents

Our network of dedicated agents plays a vital role in our company; their involvement makes our company a healthy, inspirational and thriving global organization.

Our Clients

United Selections success as a breeder is built on the results of its clients. That’s why we implemented the Early Client Involvement program, which allows us to select and breed varieties that will benefit everyone in the future.

Our Open-Door Policy

No matter the location, the doors of our global facilities are always open for our clients and relations, so give us a call to schedule an appointment.

We are global

Holland

  • Show House and selection Roses
  • Coordination agents
  • Sales and legal office

Kenya

  • International head office
  • Main breeding and selection location for Roses and Chrysanthemum.
  • Show houses for Kenya (Thika / Nakuru / Eldoret)

Ethiopia

  • Selection and show houses for Ethiopia (Debrezeit / Ziway)

Ecuador

  • Selection and show house for Ecuador (Tabacundo)

Colombia

  • Main selection location for Latin America
  • Selection and show house for Colombia (Zipaquira)

A selection from our range

US-0190R

US-0190R

Devoted

Devoted

Madam Cerise

Madam Cerise

US-0100M09K

US-0100M09K

Casual

Casual

» Click here to find your nearest agent «

Find your nearest agent

Sales Africa

United Selections

Jelle Posthumus

m: +31620778897

m: +254786580761

e: jposthumus@united-selections.com

or:

Elvis Musyoka

m: +254725176756

e: emusyoka@united-selections.com

Sales Brasil

United Selections BV

Jelle Posthumus

m: +31620778897

e: jposthumus@united-selections.com

 

OR

 

Asista

Paco van der Louw

m: 55 19 99430-7707/55 19    3802-4352
paco@asista.com.br

 

 

Sales China

Yuxi De Ruiter Flower Co.,Ltd

Mr. Eduard Koks

m: +31(0) 655803198

e: eduard.koks@deruiter.com

or

Mr. Du Xiujuan

M: +86 18908778634

e: du.xiujuan@deruiter.com

 

Sales Colombia

United Selections SaS

Andrew Neidl

m: +593995456610

e: andrew.neidl@united-selections.com

 

Sandra Espinel

m: +573143541318

e: sandra@united-selections.com

Sales Ecuador

Latin Selections

Andrew Neidl

m: +593995456610

e: andrew.neidl@united-selections.com

or

Hugo Cifuentes

m: +593995675353

e: hugo@united-selections.com

Sales Europe & Russia

Schreurs BV

Ruud Klasens

m: +31615941189

e: ruud.klasens@schreurs.nl

 

Sales India

Cosmita Hortivision

Avinash Mokate

m: +918605002369

e: cosmitahortivision@gmail.com

Sales Iran

Avay Nasle Farday Ariyana (ANFA)

Mr. Alireza Chaichi

m: +989131674917

e: chaichi.alireza@gmail.com

 

Sales Japan

Marchen Rose Co Ltd

Mr. Mikia Motohashi

m: +81(0)973725522

e: m-motohashi@marchenrose.com

Sales Korea

Kyeong Sung Flower

Mr. Kwang Young Ko

m:

e: gyeongsung1@naver.com

Sales Mexico

United Selections BV

Jelle Posthumus

m: +31620778897

e: jposthumus@united-selections.com

Sales Peru

United Selections

Jelle Posthumus

m: +31620778897

m: +254786580761

e: jposthumus@united-selections.com

Sales propagation

United Selections Kenya

Jelle Posthumus

m: +31620778897

m: +254786580761

e: jposthumus@united-selections.com

Sales South Africa

Takoza Roses

Frikkie Combrink

m: +27(83)3242524

e: f.combrink@mweb.co.za

 

Contact us