Sales Europe (Netherlands, Germany, Belgium)

Sales Korea

Sales Iran

Sales propagation

Sales China

Sales Japan

Sales India

Sales Mexico

Sales Colombia

Sales South Africa

Sales Europe (Netherlands, Germany, Belgium)

February 18, 2020

United Selections

Peter Schrama

m: +31 6 53857716

e: pschrama@united-selections.com

Sales Korea

August 3, 2016

Mr Charlie Jeong

Wonwoo Trading

wonwootrading@msu.com

Address: #210 Songsan-ro Ilsansoe-gu Goyang-si Gyeonggi-do, South Korea
Tel: +82-(0)31 923 5355
Fax:+82-(0)31 923 5356
Mobile : +82-(0)10 4871 3653

Sales Iran

United Selections

Peter Schrama

m: +31 6 53857716

e: pschrama@united-selections.com

or

Avay Nasle Farday Ariyana (ANFA)

Mr. Alireza Chaichi

m: +989131674917

e: chaichi.alireza@gmail.com

 

Sales propagation

United Selections Kenya

Elvis Musyoka

m: +254 725176756

e: emusyoka@united-selections.com

Sales China

United Selections

Peter Schrama

m: +31 6 53857716

e: pschrama@united-selections.com

or

Yuxi De Ruiter Flower Co.,Ltd

Mr. Eduard Koks

m: +31(0) 655803198

e: eduard.koks@deruiter.com

or

Mr. Du Xiujuan

M: +86 18908778634

e: du.xiujuan@deruiter.com

 

Sales Japan

Inochio Seikoen Inc.

531-8 Ukai, Fuchu, Hiroshima, Japan

Mr. Hirose

TEL 0531-23-3391 FAX 0531-22-2291

e: nobuo.hirose@inochio.co.jp

 

Sales India

United Selections

Peter Schrama

m: +31 6 53857716

e: pschrama@united-selections.com

or

Cosmita Hortivision

Avinash Mokate

m: +918605002369

e: cosmitahortivision@gmail.com

Sales Mexico

United Selections

Peter Schrama

m: +31 6 53857716

e: pschrama@united-selections.com

Sales Colombia

United Selections SaS

Sandra Espinel

m: +573143541318

e: sandra@united-selections.com

Sales South Africa

Takoza Roses

Frikkie Combrink

m: +27(83)3242524

e: f.combrink@mweb.co.za